Sort:  

Hi @quochuy, thanks for voting! I used the following post(s) to find recommendations for you: Post 1, Post 2, Post 3.

Based on your interests I recommend the following articles:

1: The Blockchain Era by @toddjsmith1979 (86% match)
2: My 1st DLIVE Video Empower Yourself With Steem! by @nairadaddy (89% match)
3: The journey to find some Elves in the Woods DLive 1 by @cgame (83% match)

I think it would work better if you make a browser extension so you can recommend based on what people read, the time they spent on the page, if they comment etc...

Upvotes are not always accurate especially with fan base and curation trail autovote.

Yes, that's true. Browser extension is a nice idea, I'll think about it, it will be quite a time investment, though, since I have no experience with building extensions :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59