You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hand Painted Sustainably Made, Wearable Steemit Art! Contribute To The REAL World VALUE of $teem & Promote It At The Same Time!

in #steemit7 years ago

Yea unfortunately and honestly PeerHub is not very affective. I only participate in it because I wanted to support the Steemians who made it and Steemit it self. There is a new and improved Steemit shop in the works of which I have not yet got involved with. Ido feel there is a future though for marketing and selling goods here on Steemit!

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I wish I could accept Steem in my Etsy shop.

You can't, but you can post all your items on etsy to steem......

Yes...that's s good idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41