You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is blogging on Steemit profitable? How much should you earn to be "better" than average?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I don't want to argue with anything you u say as it has relevent value. However all I really have to say is a .01 Cent post is worth INFINITLY more than** ANY FB post EVER!**

I am pretty tired of people complaning about rewards when its **INFINITELY **better then the most successful social media site of ALL TIME.

∞§∞Bless∞§∞

Sort:  

Well said @qinneaker. 1 cent on steemit is infinitely better than a thumbs-up that you get on any other social media site.

Totally agree maam,we need to give more time to steemit than to other social sites.I have my exams in between though i am giving here a lot of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76