You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How well do Blog Posts Really do on Steemit – Analysis SteemitSQL Database

in #steemit7 years ago

Greetings @paulag!
I found this post to be a great and valuable contribution to our Steemit community!
One of the most important I have read today. I really articles you post that actually improve the steemit experience for so many.

I make it a point to support articles that help our entire community succeed!!
I just posted a new episode of ~(~Q2C2~)~ and featured your project in hopes to advertise it and bring in more support!
Keep up the great work!
SteemON!!!

You can check it out here here if you like.

Sort:  

hello @quinneaker, thank you very much for your support and for the 'feature'. I have read your article and resteemed. I have also now followed you

Thank you. Good article.
Keep up the good work!
SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61