You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, Like Life, Is A Popularity Contest - Embrace It Or Devote Your Efforts To Other Pursuits - Your Problem Is Not The Reward Pool, It's Persistence & Commitment To Community

in #steemit7 years ago

I really like seeing this post.
I have said more times than I can count that life isn't fair but it is what you make of it.
Build success by embracing or move on and build success somewhere else.
Complaining is just a pure waste of time.

Keep up the great work.
SteemON!

Sort:  

Very deep wisdom thanks for sharing @quinneaker

Inhale the wisdom, the pure potential~
Blessings~*~

mmmmm fresh air is the best inhalation

Thank you for your thoughts of tranquility, quinneaker!

Thank you for acknowledging my contribution. The comments on Steemit are so blasé these days...

Really respect your contributions.

SteemON!

Active users are a bit low at Steemit right now, because some of the "magic" of the run to $3 Steem has worn off.

I'm told things always pick up when price does, and we seem to be moving up again.

I also wish there was more rewards to go around for comments.

yea comments can be as valuable or even more so than a post. The user engagement is pretty low on most posts even high paying ones and almost all comments are just "nice post" or Up vote etc...
Yes there is a lot more users when the price is high. Despite what everyone says people are there for the money.

Unfortunately, that's the way of the world.

Most of the time.

Very true. I love your attitude quinneaker; and I'm following you now!

Thank you for that compliment. It means a lot to me.
I am honored by your follow and hope to be able to contribute content that is valuable to you!
Hope to see you around soon!

SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47