You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPowerTrail Alpha - Follow Curators and Your Favorite Authors - Donating All My Voting Power to @Curie

in #steemit8 years ago

As with everything guilds are only as good as their leaders/values.
I am all about making Steemit as awesome as possible and feel that projects like Cure have done a lot for making Steemit MORE awesome for the average user. As awesome as Steemit is there are only a hand full of people who make really good consistent rewards, most people are scraping by and lots of people leave because its "Unfair". I believe people should invest/work for reputation and good rewards but I also believe that valuable content should be fairly compensated for and not just people in the popular clicks.
I am excited that you are excited and pondering ways to make Steemit MORE awesome. That I support!
You are a very intelligent guy with a lot of influence. I am excited to see what happens here on Steemit of it!
Best Regards~*~

Sort:  

Excellent point! Ownership of each community will be vital.

Its very hard to power an initiative if you dont have active participation to help spread the workload. We will find that increased participation can fuel organic growth within a community or initiative.

Indeed~
Wish you the best of luck and I will follow your progress and help out how i can.
Best Regards~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46