You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2000 Follower Special AMA , Steem Dollar Giveaway and Upvote Party!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow!
What a great story one of which is very unique and special to you of course but thankfully is happening all around Steemit!
There are so many people making more money via steemit than they were their 9-5's, some people paying off loans like u, some supporting their families and some even saving to buy land and houses! How amazing is it that we are a part of this together?!?!?!
I have been off Steemit for many months but am super stoked to be back. When I left u were a very popular and successful user and I see that you are even more so now!
I have always focused my interactions here on steemit on bringing real value to the community and using the rewards to improve the world.
Congratulations on your success and may you continue to inspire many!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23