Sort:  

Okay! How can we move forward with this?! I am super keen.

Awesome!
Just let me know which specific item you like or tell me exactly what you want and I will have it made in 24 hours or less!

This one! Does it come in red? It looks super sweet man.

I am totally in. Let me know how it goes. I will pay for the shipping and all.

You talking about the cap, necklace, shirt or what?

So you want a red suede cap?
I don't have red suede though I do have the red baseball caps. I can look into making a red suede cap though if thats what your ideal is.

I am looking for a 5 panel one, like the one you're wearing. Is that what you call suede? Cause to me 5-panel basically means without the little dot at the top like baseball caps have.

Suede to me always meant the carpet like material.

Suede is like a soft leather, it refers to a material not a style.

But yes if you don't like the baseball cap style I can show you photos of all the hats that are not baseball cap style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34