My First Steemit Painting! My Love For Steemit Is Building Steam & Bursting Into Creativity!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Greetings!


I am building up Steem every day and its bursting into creation!


I just finished my first Steemit Painting!



Im really not a painter but I do have the creative spirit. So when I started to paint with my children I was like hmmmmm what will I paint? 

Steemit is always on my mind, I even seem to see the world through Steem glasses. So I just started painting a bunch of Steemit logos in different colors!



It was fun and I yet again get to support this platform and community I love so much with a tribute!

Grateful to be here with you all!

SteemON!


Sort:  

So cheerful---just like you!! How much more fun does it get than to play with your children? I wonder how many dads get to hang around and make art with the people they love the most? What a blessed piece of art @quinneaker, and a great example of the power of love. <3

Yes~
Living the blessed life~*~

Created it yourself...blessed indeed!

Of course ;-)>

I love the colors. Nice painting.

TYVM!

That's awesome! At first I thought it was digital, but I see it was paint! I dig the hat too :)

Thanks!
I am actually the designer of the most Steemit gear in the world!
ITs all hand painted and sustainably sourced! You can see some of my work here https://www.peerhub.com/categories/203-fashion

aww that is awesome! I'll have to check your link out!

Please do that and let me know!

Fantastic..
regards :)

ahahahaha gotta love BOB!

I love your picture.
You should have it as your profile picture, even if only for a little while !

I was thinking as the cover photo for my profile!

You definitely should!!

Cool stuff man!
I haven't painted in a long time!
I bet it was very relaxing though. 😄

Its nice to just put strokes in various colors without any real big or end picture in mind. Just free flow, the imperfections are part of the beauty.

The use of colors is awesome, keep it up..upped.

Thanks Brother!

Glad you like it. I don't paint often but I figured if I am going to paint might as well be Steemit!

Wow, this is cool. Would be a cool banner.

Yea!
Great idea!

every divais are greats

thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59