You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of Steemit.com growth

in #steemit8 years ago

Thanks for sharing these numbers with us. Most here, like me, wouldn't even know where to start to find this info. I'm a numbers guy (full-time trader) so charts and graphs are not lost on me. Clearly we can see a growing user base, I see no need for concern. The future of steemit is right on track.

Also great spot on the correlation of @dollarvigilante and spike in returning users. Users who are popular in other arenas and bring traffic to steemit is only a good thing, regardless of there personal agenda and beliefs.

Sort:  

I have to say not bad Europe considering the main language is english here! I thought the US would be far far ahead. Who could we bring online to catch up with the @dollarvigilante effect? :-) Greets from Berlin!

David Hasselhoff... That would bring in the german vote

Steven Colbert.

Yes, but you mean - to help Germany catch up with USA. Well... I say we first watch the Colbert Bump in effect. LOL!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55