You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative integration of steemit API into various social network platform: A revolutionary proposal for rapid steemit adoption by 2 billion users globally

in #steemit8 years ago

This is quality content. Excellent posts.

Welcome to the Steemit community. I have added you to my list of people to follow and I hope that you will do the same.

I have also created a blog here as well and would like to ask if you would kindly contribute some of your knowledge to the community and perhaps answer a question or two I have posted on the link below.

By any means. Here is the link to my blog:
https://steemit.com/@question-answers

Thank you in advance for answering a few simple questions! Your answers really assist the community and to keep it growing!

Cheers!

Sort:  

cool. I've followed you now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53