You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-voting user list since HF19 - PART 3 (potential comment abuse)

in #steemit7 years ago

That actually makes perfect sense. I am starting to feel about about messing with you...oh and when you put something in quotes, you should quote it correctly...they'll teach you that in your special school. So yeah, I'm not going to make fun of you anymore because I do have a soft spot for the mentally disabled. I wish you the best..it's tough enough out there for people like you, and I don't want to contribute to making it any harder. Take your Ritalin, or whatever medication you're on and just take care of yourself

Sort:  

whatever makes you feel better about being trolled for 2 weeks I never once called you a name and you have been foaming at the mouth like a 14 year old

You just admitted to being a troll. Congrats? Take your meds and focus your energy on something productive. Don't let your disability drag you down and get the best of you. I wish you nothing but the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56