You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Many Steemits Are There? (English/Turkish)

in #steemit6 years ago

This is very good and very thoughtful, I could imagine different users on this platform and how they are likely to behave linking them with different categories. But I honestly feel people act according to these categories in the way that the person who introduced them talked about it. For example if the person who introduced me on here had told me that being on steemit was all about begging people that have huge amounts appearing under their posts, maybe I would have had that mentality and would have fallen under that category but then it's not and that's why I think my category is different.

I think there should be a platform here that educates new users on how to properly be on steemit bearing in mind long term goals. And maybe just maybe the scammers and beggers might reduce a little. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52