You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Talk To Your Friends About SteemIt?

in #steemit6 years ago

I have gotten 2 people to join(a photographer, and a "coder") but both used the platform experienced a bit of success but neither stayed. I think the problem is neither of them found the community here and I believe to do so you have to do allot of digging and following whales in each sub. Its the hardest part to explain really. I wish Steemit would behave more like Reddit where you could follow specific tags and then have a home feed based on
that. Its the only logical step forward because the Token Curated voting is totally of when it comes to gathering good content for most users

Sort:  

I haven't been able to get anyone to join yet. But I am working on it. I hope by the time they do my account can help them more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.23
ETH 3494.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17