You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recovered my account from a hacker!..

in #steemit6 years ago

No it isn't @abit

Sort:  

How do I Amend? what does that mean??

I know the Phisher transfered funds.. can I get them back? If so ..how?

Permission keys? Look out for them? what does that mean? I already changed my password.. I have to change multiple password(s)?

If you say its not @bit I will trust you more than the other guy who swears and makes accusations! @mirrors! I will consider editing my post..

Then your account should be safe.

One question , where did you pick up the Link that infected you?
I can't find it .

No. you can't get your fund back.

Can you please answer my questions?

I have no idea what link you are referring to. I never gave away my password. I did find something unusual.. I notice on your page a bunch of links that look like a link I clicked on..

Could this be it?

https://steemit.com/ulog/@atomica/re-phoenixlady-ulog-friday-01-20180720t131429186z

Yes , That's It.
Amend the Lot. ( edit it ) , you can put a dot

All Done , You are Clear From Quarantine

Ok ..i there any way to recover my SBD?. It was only a small amount but still it would be nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87