Sort:  

Being decentralized and without particular "rulers", Steemit just reflects the attitude and behavior of users, so it's up to us to decide what it's going to happen here :)

Thank you for checking my posts BTW :)

Totally agree! If we don't want rulers, we have to effectively be able to rule ourselves. :)

Absolutely, I honestly like what you post!

Thank you so much, I also appreciate your stuff!
I'm not native english speaker, so I struggle a little bit to write good posts.

But I have no expectations, sometimes I write great posts with no reward, other times I see some little rewards here and there... but I am improving my english, at least!

@andrew0
I'd never have guessed english wasn't your first language from your writing! The only criticism I could even give on your posts would just be to center your photos with <'center><'/center> tags (without the 's, just there show this would display)

I really see it as a matter of faith (a word I don't like to use myself) on the longevity of the site. If this doesn't happen here, it's bound to happen somewhere. That much I see as inevitable.

Being the first to show proof of concept and actually bring to market can be a huge benefit. It's not always a guaranty though, Apple was the first to successfully bring PC's to market, but they didn't make the first PC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12