You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the INSPIRATION has NOTHING to do with your SUCCESS on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Nice read :) I myself stopped posting about 6 months ago and have just returned to Steemit.

My inspiration comes to me when I'm at the beach, hiking a trail, at the gym, in the office or during conversations with others. The trick for me is finding the time to organize my thoughts before losing them. Most of the time, I'll take a picture of the moment and reflect on it later. I'm way better with pictures than with words.

Steem on :)
♥ TQ

Sort:  

Hey @quaintrelle, good to see you back too. I remember you, we joined the platform at the same time. Thanks for the idea of taking a picture and reflecting on it later, it is a good way to keep ideas in mind. Will definitely try it. Welcome back and can't wait to see new posts from you! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50