Sort:  

hi @qsounds, thanks for linking me to the link.
I checked and this was upvoted at a 100%

Thanks so much. What is your next step? You plan to launch a voting service like others do, or you plan something different?

hi qsounds.
I want to go back to designing my video game studies. I am thinking of applying to a masters program, so I want to focus on that. in terms of automatic voting, i ill have to reconfigure its model so it upvotes people at 100%. over 90% power but it has to be based on a sliding scale of who gets the first vote. (based on their contribution). I don't think it is fair for someone to put in 0.001 and get rewarded the same someone who contributed .500 SBD etc.

Interestingly, that is what people do, they may start with more and then when receiving the same as others who pay less, start to pay less. That is why I think most of the voting services are based on relative split of vote value towards contribution. I mean services like booster, buildawhale, bellyrub and the likes.

Nice, a master program! Hard work, but can also be not so hard work, depends on the subject. My master was not so hard for me since it was a hardcore beta study with lots of mathematics, which is in the end models and formula which go quite easy for my brains :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67