You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Firt 2 days on steemit ErikVanTools Music Producer for steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I you like to make a song about Steemit, please go ahead, record it and share it. Getting noticed at Steemit is not an easy task, persistence, that is the name of the game. So please continue with bringing valuable content to Steemit and interact with others, since interaction will get you more noticed than just posting. You shared a great piece of content today with the music + video. Although I personally am not to much in the music itself, I think it is great content for Steemit and I'm pretty sure some other Steemians are into this music. Check out the tag #danceweekend.

Sort:  

thank you so much you help me allot i'm just newbie on steemit i will shot all my work /projects on steemit

Nice looking forward to more from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67401.36
ETH 2611.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68