You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is Steem Power Important? Beginners Read

in #steemit6 years ago

I always learn from your posts as I follow you. You're a valuable source of info. So, here's a question "out of right field:"
I was experimenting with BlockTrades and traded some STEEM for BitShares. Now I can't recover or trade BTS on BlockTrades because it requires a BTS wallet. Tech support from both BT and BS have tried to help, and indeed they can prove my BTS went to the BlockTrades in my Steemit account name. I later created a BTS wallet on Bitshares.org but of course my balance is zero and I can't transfer BTS from BlockTrades. Question: Are those BTS on BlockTrades contributing to my SP or account balance, or are they lost? Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55