You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 of Why STEEM is Undervalued

in #steemit6 years ago

I put some Steem into Bitshares on BlockTrades, but I can't trade or move them. BlockTrades
Tech support hasn't solved it. Why can't I convert BTS to anything else?

Sort:  

I haven't tried BTS trade. Sorry, I can't add information. If you find anything out from their support, please let us know.

Tech support responded to several emails (including screenshots), but their advice did not help much. Maybe I should try on a desktop instead of a mobile device. They said send to account "blocktrades" and include the memo. Of course it did not recognize the account name. Fortunately I've only got about $20 tied up in BTS.

Tech support responded to several emails (including screenshots), but their advice did not help much. Maybe I should try on a desktop instead of a mobile device. They said send to account "blocktrades" and include the memo. Of course it did not recognize the account name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65