Spiderman vs. Batman (short story)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

NQAAMZq - Imgur.gif

After a long day at the office, Justice league agreed to order some pizza. Flash was "of course" the first to finish eating his pizza and the others were almost done too, when;

Arrrgh #Batman, you ate my last slice of pizza - I'm going to use my web, to tie this little bat up into a tree, where his kind belongs!

Omg! - take it easy #Spiderman, I'm just doing you a favor, so you don't get too fat for all your gadgets!

The End!

I hope you enjoyed reading this story. The gif was made by me and the story was made by my two acting sons (3 & 4 years old).


Do you like my content? If yes, then Follow me and I will do my best to entertain you!
I would really appreciate, if you choose to Upvote this post, write a Comment or maybe do a Resteem ;)

Until next time, have fun! - Qiobi

Sort:  

@steem-marketing has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83