You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgiveness and understanding are more important than flagging

in #steemit7 years ago

Good for you man. Have an upvote for you troubles! I came so close once when I saw someone posting pictures, etc that wasn't his but I had only been on steemit for a few days and didn't want to start out making enemies. Next time I see that, I'm on it!

Sort:  

making enemies is never good and that is definitely not what steemit is about. But neither is trolling. We have to make sure when we flag it is for a good cause and protecting my followers and friends seemed like a good cause to me. I appreciate your support and want to let you know this manner has since been solved in an adult manner. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62