Steemit | What do I do with you NOW...

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all of the steemit community ~^^

After introducing myself I kept thinking what I might do as a part of steemit family and what I might consider steemit to be. Is it like YouTube or Facebook???... And then I thought that it really comes to our own creativity of our adventure in this real life and how we could present it to other here.

There is a lot of stories that is hidden within my soul that I want to share it with others without fear (>﹏<).

I feel that here I could speak up easily than anywhere else. If you ask me why I really don't know (´・_・`).

But you will enjoy my stories to the point that you will wonder along the way if it really happened or could even happen in reality ( ^ω^). Memories, feeling, and lessons are the only thing that left behind from past experinces. SO that's what i will share with you just like how I shared a part of my life in Scout.

.

Be ready to the story of my life (~>__<~). I love to share my drawing sketches 

By the way, having stories to tell doesn't mean I am an old lady  \( ̄<  ̄)>

Sort:  

what are those marks in the top right corner of the first picture?

oh that's my nickname in my native country ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61375.54
ETH 3383.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49