Spend All Night on Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I Don't believe that I am spending all Night right now Tracking, watching and reading on Steemit Every couple minutes am Away from It, I get back again to search for more content. 

It's so addictive to the point I keep thinking and dreaming of it while sleeping. Do You Believe That (⊙_⊙) even me I can't believe it •﹏•. It happens to me last night @_@.

It really growing excitement within me. 

Do you feel the same guys ??? Or I am the only one here (〒︿〒)




Sort:  

It is about 1:30 am I have to work in a few hours and I just can't turn away no matter how many times I try I keep getting up and coming back. What is happening to me..... Up vote for you!

yeah, because you want to earn more , upvote for you

I've been on steemit for 15 hours straight. Upvote for you haha

Stay on the grind 24/7 until we boost steem to the mooooon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47