You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing A New Post Promotion Service That Submits your URL To MANY Other Bid-Bots! Check Out @SocialButterfly For The BEST Bid-Bot Submission Service!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @Anomaly I sent 1 sbd to @socialbutterfly about 12 hrs ago but haven't gotten any feedback yet. Do you have an idea how long it usually takes the bot to reach somebody?

Sort:  

hi, @pwny it's never taken that long before. I'll check it out. But first, I'll send you 1 sbd. Thanks for letting me know.

Hey thanks for clearing that up so promptly. I sent the 1sbd with an original steemit link this time. I'll let you know what happens.

No problem, I'm working on making the service compatible with busy, dtube, and steemd right now. shouldn't take too much longer, I'll make an announcement in my blog when I'm sure it's fully compatible. Do you know of any other steem content sites like those ones? I should probably try to add compatibility for as many as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45