Sort:  

Thank you so much for mentioning us!

Posted using Partiko Android

You bet! I want to see another major player on the board.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you both for these insights and comments.
I can try to track the Partiko app but I cannot track it well if it is not a website url.
Therefore, @partiko do you have a suer-website? (which I don't know about)
I will definitely add @Steempeak next time.

Got it! So looks like you are tracking website visits? If that's the case we probably don't have something to offer, we are all mobile.

If you are tracking the authors using the blockchain data, you can definitely include us! We will very much appreciate that!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55