Animation created with help of Steemit Community - "Microevolution"

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit,

Approximately 7 months ago I started to work on an animation movie about how social media is effecting our life.

I was having trouble with sound design, I am not very good at sound works I am just illustrator and maybe animator but I met with @lepton on steemit, he had very nice musics on his page and I decided to get in touch with him, he was very friendly and helped me a lot about sound.
Now our animation is in a short list of a competition called "short of the year" They will give "Audience Award" to the most viewed movie. Which is ironic for the concept of my movie (you will understand what I mean when you watch the movie.)

Movie is daily routine of a person. Maybe you will find something from yourself in the movie. It is just 2 minutes, 22 seconds.

If you can just watch it, it will be biggest support for me.

I am happy to be part of this huge community, thank you for support already.

https://www.clickforfestivals.com/visionado/mas_vistas.php?op=player&corto_id=31558&version_id=37323&vop=mas_visto#

1 copy.jpg

3 copy.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04