I will keep posting and keep posting about the beautiful landscapes in my area

in #steemit7 years ago

"I will keep posting and keep posting about the beautiful landscapes in my area"


image


Good night friends stemians everything I will now mempostingkan about the beauty of natural scenery in my area is aceh one of the mountain scenery and the sea is very beautiful in this recreation place is very much in visit people because it is a peaceful place peace and quiet with the wind that blows hard to make this heart calm. I just went this time this place is really amazing scenery here. And this is the shape of the scene


image


image


image


image


image


Thank you for reading my post. May we all always be in good health


Thanks #follow me @putrialvira

Sort:  

Wow so beautifrul

beautyfull

Follow me…. Back

Beukah lagak..

Kak putri 100% hai neu vote loeng...

Welcome to steemit. Great introduction.
Follow me on
https://steemit.com/@manashjyoti

Yeah, I'm Joey, and love the life by the sea. Love your lovely photos. There is so much hope in those kinds of places.

roeloeh anuek muda kapai , di kalon posting adek putri ,,
ok... goob job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47