You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog: Austin Steemit Meetup Recap + Announcing @harveyrelieffund

in #steemit7 years ago

It was a great meetup as always. Thanks for putting it together. I know you've got a TON going on, but I'm glad you made the time to plan one for August. Especially since the out-of-towners @xtrodinarypilot and @instructor2121 were able to attend.

I was really interested in your talk about 1broker, so I read your older post about it and then jumped in with both feet. Added $500 to coinbase via credit card, sent it on over to 1broker, and now following snortex, Cool Hand Luke, and boogi with 5% per trade.

It's working out really good. Just 3 days later and I'm up about $100, which is amazing consider that only represents 8 trades (aka I've only risked about 40% of the deposit so far).

Now I've got a real dilemma when it comes to hodling crypto till it moons or following the pros at 1broker to incremental gains. I guess diversity is good though. In neither case did I think gains like this were even possible.

Sort:  

We need to sit and talk about the incremental gain trading. That is something i am interested in.

I'm all ears my friend. Next time you come to town we should have a chat. I'd love to hear your thoughts. In the meantime I'll keep records of how these 1broker trades have done so we have some data to consider.

Well done man! 1broker is awesome! snortex is a beast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55