You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚡ Monthly Steemit Top 200 POWER UP List: March 2018🔌

in #steemit6 years ago

I am obsessed with powering up lately, i power up every little steem i earn. Its a little slow though coz of low post earnings and dont have money yet to invest into the community. This is the only way i can do it for now .

Will keep trying untill i get there , one day. Congrats to those who made the list.

Sort:  

Please I beg of you... I need you to teach me how to Power Up

Hi@adekunlecharles7,
If ur a powering up steem, you just have to select from the drop down, and power up.

If you are using SBD, sell your SBD for steem in the internal market, and when u have the steem , you power it Up.

You're such a darling....
I'm so delighted to have you around....
Thanks so much for sharing this with me
1-luv

Yeah, it's going about .1 STEEM at a time for me right now, but it adds up fairly quickly with little boosts from comments here and there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46