Let's do It New Steemians.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

unnamed.png

How sick is life abroad?

Big Salaries & Time Freedom. LIT.

Life abroad allows you to live in comfort.

I Loved both of those but what no one is talking about is the fact that this life is not transferable.

You can’t take it home. You can’t work 18 hours/week in the west and make bank. Can you?

Realising that crippled me. I loved life abroad but I didn’t want to stay there forever - family/friends etc.

So what did I do about it?

I realised that the conditions abroad are fertile for growth. There are excess time and money and I decided to invest those things into business.

A business that could recreate conditions abroad back home.

I succeeded.

And now i have extra income in which i appreciate doing steemit.

Fancy doing the same?

Give 6-9 months of hard work you can achieve it.

Chow for now,

Sort:  

Nice

Great post and thanks for supporting us, fantastic choice of words from you, you are really appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52