100 Followers! Thank you

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you to every one of my one hundred (and one) followers. It really didn't take long to get to 100. I always try to follow back, but if I miss anyone let me know. I do read a lot of your content and will try and upvote when I see it. I will only upvote if it's good content but I prioritise you guys for my tiny voting power.

You've made me feel welcome and I look forward to spending the coming weeks, months and years with you. Most of us are fellow minnows supporting each other. Thanks for the follow and the votes.

l3.jpg

Sort:  

wish to do in return
resteemed+upvoted +followed

Hello Lucifer, did your vote cost me my soul?

Thanks strapped, I was just reading one of your posts a few minutes ago. Great work. I will keep my eye out for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36