You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented contest: "What Has Steemit Come To Mean To You?" Imploring Every Steemian, Of All Languages To Participate!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Oh this is good and a good way to express yourself. Oh but I hate taking a video of myself because I am not telegenic or photogenic or videogenic (is there a word for that? haha). I have to prepare myself and one thing I talk too fast, coz my mind is thinking fast. But I will try I maight join late coz it will take a lot of will power to talk in front of a camera hahaha. But thanks for this and more power Terry-boy @surpassinggogle. Thanks too for dropping by my posts.

Sort:  

Aaawww mommy. I am sure you will do amazing. Your regular posts are already inspirational to many, with this you will be able to articulate more on how the platform is making positive impact in your life. Your entry is one I will surely wait for.

Hahaha it is okay if it is late but i see it coming soon. You can use some apps to add effects or perhaps some sunglasses and let's create some untalented fun

don't know about the apps hahah maybe I can use a face mask? or pretend to look somewhere else? well I will try something...I'm too shy hahaha. Thanks again and take care

Hahaha okay. I think sunglasses will be sufficient. Try is great enough

Just use sunglass and close your eyes

ok gotta look for good sunglasses heheh

ok
look for two o
might need one

@purpledaisy57, you can try since not only you will be passing an entry , all of us in untalented community. It will be your opportunity to show us what is steemit and untalented community to you.

actually @robin-ho steemit has done a lot for me in my short stay of 2 mos. I am just so shy in talking in front of a camera. Never made a video of myself or took selfies usually other people take my pictures :) But I will try

yes steemit did a lot of things on us. i wish you all the best good luck @purpledaisy57

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67