You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should There Be MANDATORY Accountability Partners on Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It 's sound an ideal way on how to be accountable to others. I follow some of your rules, however should my voting power is too low, which is the usual case in me, no matter how much I desire to give upvote , I can't do it. Commenting/answering replies is good, but one should know how to ended it, for there are so many users we need to engage with, so many post to read, plus the fact that as a non English person, it took how many hours for me to make one post. I need to balance my time and the time with others here. ;)

Sort:  

You bring up some great points.

  • Voting power impacts our voting habits.
  • It is impossible to reply to everyone's comments especially several days after the post was written.
  • Life is more than Steemit. Steemit is a tool to create a better life, not to control it.

Keep Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57