You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Survive On Steemit - My Steemian Survival Kit Story #13

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

How have are you? I hope you are doing well kapatid. Have a good one, always. It's tiring to read. I have to be careful every letters or whatever characters I read. I wish life is like pizza coffee. Hehehe. No more emojis for now. Pasensiya kamo. Tao lang talaga. Hindi kasi normal pag madaming books sa silid ng paaralan. San ba ko pwede pumunta? Laughing out loud. Tapos na ko mag laro ng Sudoku. Talk soon. Have a good one. I bought Oreo a lot of gifts today. Nobody's it. Really sad. Am done reading some very long blogs on steemit. I need to buy some kitkats. I hit my knees on marshmallows hehe but no worries I am very careful now. I am tired tonight. I do not need to more sad stories. I watched game of thrones, don't worry this isn't abbreviated. it's fine. Totally fine. I won't tell my stories yet. Hehe maybe it might be fun. Someday.
Love you sis. Thank you.

Sort:  

ang tahimik ko dahil wala ka, kung ano2x napo post ko emote emote ako hmp! keribels yan kahit madami books, aralin mo muna, baka masetante ka patay na kami dyan:) kaya yan. Talking about kitkat na meet akong pinay sa train, nag share kitkat sakin hahah sabi ko" girl, naalala ko bff ko sa steemit she loves kitkat, hahaha post ko yon soon, kz pupunta sa steemit aabangan ko. excited much. Sana ako na lang si OReo grabee spoiled kaayu. huh! Stay happy, I'm surviving here coz of you and other friends:) minsan gusto ko na den mag give up, para sa ekonimoya gorables lang, keribels. Stay happy! love yeah miss you. Yong MArs mo hinahanap ko pa, abangan mo na lang soon::) hihi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39