You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I MET THE STEEM GODDESS PUREPINAY!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It was my pleasure to meet you, gorgeous Glenna!

Thank you for the kind words =)

I understand where you're coming from, I was also a newbie though I made few followers and close friends in just a few weeks, just engaging with them every day.

Do not give up, you're only gonna hurt yourself. At first, it can be really slow and hard to make earnings, but all hard work pays off, in time. Am sorry if you feel like you're left off, I know how it feels. Stay strong and motivated.

I'd like you to meet my friend, @sunnylife, I met her on Steemit on my first few weeks. She and @paradise-found have also help filipinos, you can join the contest on @paradise-found or other communities like @steem-untalented.

My sister @gerel, and her best friend @micch, who are new to this paltform.

They can be your friends too and there are a lot of Cebuanos here, check @steemph.cebu community page.

First, you have to engage more to other steemians, not just Filipinos but to everyone. It will help you gain more followers, and friends.

Keep the postive vibe ^_-
<3
Gilaine

Sort:  

Are you even for real? <3 So much effort given to a single newbie! Idk how and you do it! You're the best! As always, I'm taking notes of all your tips. Will be following all those Steemians! Thank you for introducing me to them!

Much love, Glenna. :-*

@purepinay gorabels sis ibang level!!! yeahhh rock n roll!
This post is #goodvibes nindot kaayo hahaha (tama ba?)
thanks sis. bukas punta na tayo tlga ng mars. hey, we have to fly with captain soon.
Thanks for your love as always. Ikaw na tlga! PAk na pak!

I got question. I want to upload video on dtube. It doesnt work. Upload works but it dont broadcast it... I have heard most beautiful women are from Filipina. When i look at this pictures it seems true. @purepinay and @glennamayjumaoas

Hi! As much as I want to help, I got no idea about it yet. Hopefully @purepinay can enlighten us. :-)
And, thank you! You'll definitely look beautiful when sitting beside a goddess. :-D

Basicly goddes just will destroy my mind. @purepinay is just normal women but beautiful like you. Consider your state of mind closer to child then adult. I better pray to myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43