My Introduction to Steemit

in #steemit4 years ago

IMG_20200731_164609.jpg

Hello steemians
This is my first post at @steemit and
Before joining i used facebook and other social media for posting i was surprised to know that every original content in your post rewarded by seniors .
I belong to Pakistan and , i do wall designs and wall painting .i love art and the creative ideas of art from senior artists .

IMG_20200731_164504.jpg

My other hobby is my work ... And i spend most of my time in work .. sometimes when i am free from work i make posts in social media .. but i think after joining here i would spend more time becouse i found many good things like intersting topics and communities and supporting people .Rewards not mean to me becouse i dont know alot about cryptocurruncies but i love to be appreciated and supported through comments .. and the knowledge i will gain by reading posts, from my seniors is important to me.

Stay Blessed ..
Regards @puremalik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51