Sort:  

No Worries, glad to help. It isn't made clear so I tried to spell it out as easily as possible. Just be sure go give a vote to someone. Thanks

Also WTF with the annoying gif??

I have voted for @teamsteem but discovered him through our vegan discord channel. Haha… the gif said “call me Kaitlyn” which I thought was a cheeky response to “don’t call me surely”. However, this as my first gif posting and didn’t realize it flickered through several images. I apologize for the annoyance yet am still happy about my creativity. Haha 👍

LOL, I totally didn't get that. All good and yes very creative! You get an extra vote for that one. There are a few other Vegan witnesses too if that's your bag let me know and I can let you know who they are.

Cool! I’m happy to be a supporter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72