You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30-Jul-16 : TOP Payout Tags - to Steemit Right, You must Tag it Right

in #steemit8 years ago

There are a lot of shoulds that have taken a new person like me a little while. I did have some coaching from my boyfriend but he is learning too. I think it seems to be hard to track down and easy to use compendium. All of the info changes rapidly and comes from seemingly many authors. I am a humble mom trying to use the system the best I can. If you really want me to be able to tell my friend's. Other average joes most are going to need some help. Does this make any sense?

Sort:  

Yes, you are spot on and you are doing great so far - I upvote. I also realise the system is unique in that it's running on minimal rules of the play. And this is what makes it easy to use but hard to misuse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66