Pesky Flies.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi all. In this part of the World, North East England, we have the Annual Fly problem. I have deployed my Defense of Curly Roll,very sticky, fly Tape.
This is my Problem. I do not want these little Buggers to Die a slow, Stuck to the Tape, Death.
So, I spray the Tape every Day, with a Good Fly Spray. Kills them Quickly.
Okay, I am a Soft, that is the way I am.
That is it.
Spray your Tape, Kill them Dead.
Gazza.

Sort:  

Awesome I just purchased a venus fly trap just for that purpose hopefully I'll keep the flies away this summer.

Good on you Mate, a Natural way to deal with these little Pests.
Thank you for your comment.
Gazza.

I'm now following you! I like to hear more about your battle with the Flies good luck.

I will keep you informed. Yuck, this Fly tape has 50 of the little Buggers. I think it will smell like a Morgue Tomorrow.
Gazza.

Yuck!! You should try some other stuff I believe lavender plant's keeps the flies away also but I could be wrong.

I will look into it. Do you have Flies?
Gazza.

"Oh yeah" we do we call them horseflies big suckers too and they bite.

Bite !!! I will shut up, you have a way bigger problem.
Gazza.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27