200 Follower

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes I got it.
dribb200.png

After hard work of one week, finally I got 200 followers. It's all because of you all my friends. Thank you for supporting my work and efforts.
I really mean it. It's an liability for me now .
I'll have to take care of all my followers .I'll have to work harder than before to maintain this reputation and I will do this.
Again thank you.

Sort:  

Congrats on the achievement. Pretty soon you'll double that number!

Thank you brother for your positive response...
@gdreyer

Congratulation. I hope you get more followers in the future

Thank you buddy .
I always try to give my best.
@boynashruddin

Thats cool..keep on loving the community.

Thank you sweetie.
I really love steemit community.
@myhealth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66