You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Leaving Steemit - It's Not Worth The Energy

in #steemit6 years ago

I dont earn a lot on my posts, but I find that with the art contests and photo challanges etc it makes me want to do it. I wouldn't be drawing as much or have the inspiration. I try not to get down about others earning lots and me not.

I must admit its a shame to see any steemian go =( I must add you to my list of peoples posts to check out. But I find it easier on discord to see the posts.

On the discord channel steemwales were getting a good group of people =D

Dont go just yet.... i think it helps if you have friends on here actual friends not online because they do help boost your posts and will always help you.

If I can help in anyway, let me know =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51