Public Money SBD Upvote Giveaway no: 17

in #steemit7 years ago

Upvote this post, and I will share the post reward SBD to each and every Upvoter equally.


Sort:  

you are not sending me the sbd from the previous posts , there is many posts some of them are 14 days ago and i've got nothing

Yes, I have been busy and did not get time to send the reward payments. I will send the pending payouts within the next week.

As of now I am stopping all the giveaways and will concentrate only on sending out the payments. Keep watching for my posts with the title "Transparency Reports" where I share all the details of payments.

Thank you for being supportive. :)

Upvoted & followed you..waiting for ur love ;)

Upvoted & followed you

Upvoted and followed

Upvoted. Thank you for being generous :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39