Sharing is caring

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Who do I share?


Especially to the minnows.

How do I share?


By sharing SBD of my payout and knowledge to earn more SBD.

Minnows are hard to get more than 1$ in payout from organic upvotes.

Don't hate the player, hate the game.

I wrote about some useful program for minnows.
I hope this will give some useful ideas to minnows.

I will not use bid bots for this post but I still use subscription based daily upvote services.
In this cartegory I am using @steembasicincome and @minnowpowerup. I already sponsored 7 persons in @steembasicincome and I bought 1 share from @minnowpowerup. I will sponosr more people at the end of this month. I still thinking about @qurator and @msp-creativebot.

Another one is upvote based daily upvote service it is @feedyourminnows. I subscribe for this week and my payout will be higher.

I also use minnowsupport bots like @minnowsupport and @broadcast. This bots helping minnows for non-profit purpose.

Some tags also help minnows to get rewards. In this post I tag #wafrica, #nobidbot and #steemcreators.
For #nobidbot, @transparencybot will come and give a random upvote. For #wafrica, @wafrica and @reachout likely to come and upvote. #steemcreators tag is in testing stage. Following @hungryhustle is recommended because he wrote a lots of quality post.

Sort:  

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14