Steemit in Google Play - can we trust it?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I found a Steemit mobile app in Google Play. There used the logo and general information about steemit. No reviews found. The number of downloads is still too little. Can I use this app?  I'm not sure that it is safe.


UPD: I downloaded this app. read comfortably.

Sort:  

The app works, it's very similar with the site. But it works a little slower and doesn't have the same attributes you can use on pc.

that is, I can use it at least for reading? thanks for the info!

Yes, you can read and also vote. :) No problem

did you download it and give it a try, i cant wait until they release an app!

No, I have not downloaded. I'm afraid :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65