Cyrillic tags steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello! Already some time I am here, and watch a sufficiently high activity of the English-speaking community (and the popularity of the articles in English). I have no data, how many Russian-speaking members here, but I know it's not always easy to find articles in Russian. There is only #ru tag and nothing else.
25D1258525D1258325D025B83070b.jpg
This picture is just for fun, it's probably a photomontage. But there is the fact that this is the hashtag went into the trend as soon as Twitter have made it possible to put in Cyrillic tags. Now the situation is equitable between different languages, tags in different languages have all known me social networks.

I think that many would be happy to appear in Cyrillic steemit tags, then the Russian language (as well as those who usually speaks Ukrainian, Belarusian and other languages) will be easier to "mark" and look for the article.

What do you think about it?

Sort:  

yeah, I agree with you!
I would be happy to see some tags written in Bulgarian,
for example - #наука #изкуство :)

That's why I want to draw the attention of someone who can make it possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56215.99
ETH 2973.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27