You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blacklist?!?! Is The Steemit Platform Becoming A “Muppet Show?”

in #steemit6 years ago

@themarkymark I wasn't aware that more than 7 posts a day was not allowed. Why does the system allow more posts if they are not allowed? Also, everything in your screen shots that you just provided is my original content and I can absolutely prove that. Yes, I syndicate that content on BitChute and other places, which again -- where are the rules against doing so?

Thus far all you've shown me is that you think you feel that you are the judge of what "does and does not suck" for all of humanity and based upon that presumed moral authority, you add people into these bots simply because you personally dislike their content.

Where is it in the Steemit guidelines that @themarkymark must think that "your content isn't crap"? I seem to have missed this someplace. Can you point me to that documentation?

No, all I see is that you feel that you have the right to censor an entire platform based on what your personal tastes are. There is nothing stated that Steemit users must abide by your personal tastes in genre. Who exactly are YOU anyways and what gives YOU legal or any other authority over an entire social media platform and an entire cryptocurrency? Who granted you this authority and where is your proof of this authority? Who exactly are YOU?

I want facts, not the opinions of one person.

I personally love this part where you said "stolen content or a screenshot of someone else's comment from other sites like below" and then you proceed to screen shot my own original content. You simply have just outted yourself as someone who does no research what so ever. Did you even check into who owns the profiles you're claiming I stole from? I do. Did you bother checking into whose content it is I'm posting or who I even am?

I've had my deviantART profile (paradigm-shifting) since 2005. I've done the Paradigm Shift an Educational Comedy video series since 2011. I have more hours of original video (and other) content (as well as my written stuff) than most people would even care to look through because its years of material.

In 5 mins or less you could have figured this out.

So I'm going to issue you a challenge that I know you'll decline.

A live stream, you and me -- on my YouTube Channel to discuss this issue. Full voice and face time.

My real name (which I also do not make a secret of) is Dave Kelso. Nice to meet you.

You can downvote me all you want. You can post ridiculous screen shots and make assumptions about them and pretend they are evidence of things all you want. But I've got provable facts on my side and a willingness to have a real time face to face live stream conversation about this, for all of Steemit and the Internet Community as a whole to see.

Now I'm sure you're going to decline with some reason like "you're not worth my time to bother with blah blah blah" or some cop-out and thats fine. But I'm doing a live stream video about this issue with or without you. You might want to consider joining me to make sure my video is not one sided.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98