You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give me a comment about yourself and I'll upvote it

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello fellow steemian. I am millennial taking on an exciting and ever changing world. I pride myself on being a renaissance man.. I was recently introduced to Steemit. Being the creative mind that i am, this platform just has so much to work with. You asked to post about me. I play guitar, drums, and piano. I snowboard, surf, wakeboard, and longboard. I am a gifted at drawing, photography, and writing of all kinds (this post will not be the example for that). I have a huge love for physics and how it shapes our understanding of the universe we "exist" in and our place/role in it. I work in the realm of politics, but I am an entrepreneur at heart and I am currently calculating my trajectory of the Hill. Most of all, it is my passion to help people come to realize their own potential life and to inspire them to fulfill that in a way so that they may do same for others on their mission to be successful... while becoming a successful businessman my self of course. That is why this platform, and people like you and I are so important. This platform seems to be, or should i say steems to be, the answer to so many challenges we face in out current socioeconmic state and the culture that drives it.

Sort:  

Awesome response! Well here's to you, me and the success of the Steemit platform! May it be the positive change for the world we are dreaming of!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45