You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-Evaluating How I Spend My Time on the Blockchain 🕙

in #steemit6 years ago

I have change my modus of operandi on here too. At one point was posting twice a day, running three different contest/community building initiatives, and leaving loads of comments. Just not sustainable. Good to keep things sustainable and balanced:)

Sort:  

Agreed! Finding that balance is important and often a tricky thing to do. Ever since I started here I have been compelled to post, post, and post some more LOL. It would really be hard for me to run out of content here, but as you know there are so many other things to do on the blockchain. And creating posts every single day is extremely time-consuming. I'd rather use some of that time for other things. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86